What people are saying about Millennium Productions

Recent Reviews

We love hearing great things from our clients, and thought you might too. Here are a few of the most recent reviews we’ve received. If you are interested in seeing all of our feedback just hit the button below.

  • Millennium was perfect for all of our vendor needs (video, DJ, lighting, chairs, etc.) I do not have one complaint about them. They were professional and great at communicating and following up to make sure everything was correct. Our wedding day was perfect. Thank youMillennium!

    Alyson & KyleOctober 4, 2015
  • If you want the best DJ in St. Louis (and possibly the entire country!!!) you need to go with Patrick Decker! He is one of the sole reasons that made our wedding such a grand and fun affair! Not only did he offer assistance with our music every step of the way, Patrick waswilling to help us with other wedding and non-wedding related tasks. He is a genuine person and cares very much about making your event/wedding the best EVER! :) I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to hire the best of the best. You will not be disappointed!

    Sarah & RaymondOctober 21, 2015
  • As the mother of the bride, make that two brides in one summer, 7 weeks apart you want a company that you can trust. We used Millennium for our videography and some design. The were wonderful to work with; nice, accommodating and very flexible, let alone talented in capturing some of the best moments of my daughters wedding! Highly recommend them!!

    MaryAugust 26, 2015
  • Working with Millennium was a breeze! From scheduling early meetings, to payment, to meeting with our DJ, to the actual day of our wedding... everything was easy and perfect! Shawn was an awesome DJ! He totally got the kind of vibe we wanted and executed the music perfectly. The dance floor was full all night! I wouldnt change a thing about the music or our DJ choice! thanks Millennium and Shawn!

    Ashley & TonyFebruary 12, 2016

Hear from Saint Louis Planners!

It’s not just clients that love working with Millennium. Hear from some of Saint Louis’ premiere wedding planners and venue coordinators. If you are interested in seeing all of our feedback just click HERE!

  • We worked Aaron at Millennium to design a backdrop for our wedding ceremony as well as uplighting for our reception. Aaron was so wonderful to work with. We didn't really know what we wanted and our space was already so beautiful we also didn't want to take away from that. Aaron helped us figure out what we needed without trying to sell us extra things we didn't want or need. Our backdrop was gorgeous and the lighting was just enough to highlight our space without taking away from the room's character. Aaron also went above and beyond reusing lights from our ceremony space in our reception space to save us money. I highly recommend Aaron at Millennium for lighting and décor needs!

    BrittanyNovember 23, 2015
  • I cannot say enough good things about Millennium. Jason was our DJ (he DJed my sisters wedding as well so we knew he was good) and he was amazing. From the first time we met with him, the our followup phone call the week of the wedding, to the day of, Jason was amazing. He is more than a DJ, he makes sure that the bride and groom are happy with how everything is going and keeping the mood of the party the way you want it. We got many compliments at the end of the night on how good our DJ was. Millennium is well worth it!

    Mallory & ChanceMarch 7, 2016
  • We had Will as our DJ and he did such a fantastic job! We are still getting compliments on our DJ and we would definitely recommend Millennium for any occasion. We had such a great time and Will was so professional from planning to party. On top of it, they had a super easyonline system to select and even preview the songs you choose for your events and playlist. It was so easy getting everything I wanted!

    Annie & MattApril 7, 2016
  • We had Brian for our wedding a couple of weeks ago and it was absolutely perfect. The people from the venue who see weddings every weekend brought me to the side and told me multiple times that the DJ was awesome. Also, it was very easy to use the Millennium's planning website before the wedding. The DJ knew what songs to incorporate other songs based on our requests. He also does actual DJing not just playing the songs, which was very cool. He gave us some good advice when it comes to planning overall timeline before the wedding too. I absolutely recommend this vendor for anybody's wedding!!

    Eunie & MatthewOctober 7, 2015
  • Millennium Productions is hands down one of the best DJ services we've ever experienced. My wife and I couldn't have been more pleased with the service and attention to detail to make our day so special. Joshua Boyland (our DJ) went out of his way to make sure everyone was accommodated, the event flowed smoothly and he knew how to keep the party going all night. Couldn't be any happier with the service provided. Highly recommend this group for any future events.

    Dana & ChrisSeptember 9, 2015
  • Once in a Lifetime… I waited 45 years to marry the love of my life and I wanted to make sure that our video captured not only the exquisite venue, but the emotional sentiment that went with our day. We've been thru a lot together -- beat Stage 4 cancer and wanted to ensure that our wedding was a celebration of our lives leading up to this point and beyond! Wes and his team did an amazing job making everybody comfortable in front of the camera. They captured the spirit of the event, the moments that matter the most -- when my dad saw me for the first time in my gown…when my groom got choked up a little…the toasts…the party…the dancing…all the moments, big and small, that go into the day that everybody warns you that you won't remember, they captured on film and put together in a highlight that I've watched over and over again.

    Barbie & JimMarch 3, 2016